Program Description/Overview  |  Administration  |  Participating Academic Units
Admission
  |  Program of Study  Student/Graduate News  FAQs  |   Links
Contact Information  |   HOME
 

 
    .
  Faculty  


 


Core Faculty

Allyson Holbrook, PhD, Assistant Professor, Public Administration, Assistant Professor, Survey Research Laboratory, Assistant Professor, Psychology
627 CUPPA Hall, M/C 336; (312) 996-0471; allyson@uic.edu

Timothy P. Johnson, PhD, Professor, Public Administration, Director, Survey Research Laboratory
629 CUPPA Hall, M/C 336, (312) 996-5310; timj@uic.edu

Maria Krysan, PhD, Associate Professor, Sociology
4146B BSB, M/C 312; (312) 996-5575; krysan@uic.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Michael L. Berbaum, PhD, Senior Biostatistician, Institute for Health Research & Policy
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558, M/C 275; (312) 413-0476; mberbaum@uic.edu

Noel Chávez, PhD, Associate Professor, Community Health Sciences, Co-director, Maternal and Child Health Program
659 SPHPI, M/C 923; (312) 996-0747; nchavez@uic.edu

Linda S. Forst, MD, Associate Professor, Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
901 S. Wolcott, M/C 922; (312) 996-0806; forst-l@uic.edu

Sylvia E. Furner, PhD, Associate Professor, Epidemiology/Biostatistics, Senior Associate Dean, School of Public Health
983 SPHPI, M/C 923; (312) 996-5013; sefurner@uic.edu

Samad Hedayat, PhD, Distinguished Professor, Statistics
525 SEO, M/C 249; (312) 996-4831; hedayat@uic.edu

Demetra John, PT, PhD, Clinical Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
455 AHS, M/C 898; (312) 996-1505; demetra@uic.edu

Steve Jones, PhD, Professor, Communication
1140A BSB, M/C 132; (312) 996-3193; sjones@uic.edu

Jerrold G. Rusk, PhD, Professor, Political Science
1143 BSB, M/C 276; (312) 996-7683; jgrusk@uic.edu

Linda J. Skitka, PhD, Professor, Psychology
1055 BSB, M/C 285; (312) 996-4464; lskitka@uic.edu

Everett V. Smith, PhD, Associate Professor, Educational Psychology
3212 EPASW, M/C 147; (312) 996-5630; evsmith@uic.edu

Leslie T. Stayner, PhD, Professor and Director, Epidemiology/Biostatistics
971 SPHPI, M/C 923; (312) 355-3692; lstayner@uic.edu

 

     

 

This site is hosted and maintained by the Survey Research Laboratory
www.srl.uic.edu
3.17.09