Staff Directory

Name Phone E-mail
Sowmya Anand* (217) 333-2219 sanand@uic.edu
Gabriela Avila (312) 996-0893 avilag@uic.edu
Jie Chen (312) 996-5560 jiec@uic.edu
Isabel Calhoun Farrar (312) 996-2414 isabelf@uic.edu
Allyson Holbrook (312) 996-0471 allyson@uic.edu
Sheri Joscelyn (312) 996-0973 sjosce2@uic.edu
Timothy Johnson (312) 996-5310 timj@uic.edu
Linda Owens* (217) 333-4422 lkowens@uic.edu
Geoff Parker (312) 996-5308 geoffp@uic.edu
Vince Parker (312) 996-6443 vincep@uic.edu
Jennifer Parsons (312) 413-0216 jparsons@uic.edu
Karen Foote Retzer* (217) 333-4276 kretzer@uic.edu
Sharon Shavitt* (217) 333-3805 shavitt@illinois.edu
Marina Stavrakantonaki (312) 413-0499 mstavr3@uic.edu
April Van Dam (312) 996-5300 aprilv@uic.edu
Michelle White (312) 996-4522 michelw@uic.edu

*Urbana-Champaign office